The Russian Love

The Russian Love

The Russian Love

I need you
More than life itself
For without you
There is no life
You are the moon the sun and the stars
The flowers the birds the trees
It is dark without you
There can be no joy
All that sees me through
Is knowing that you are out there
Somewhere in this world
Seven hours to the east of me
In some unknown place

But knowing that you are alive and on our little planet
Gives me the strength
To awaken to the next day
And face the world
Never certain that before my time in this mystic land comes to an end
That I will ever see you again

About I-NETRADIO.COM

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is World- Wide Internet Radio. It broadcasts 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Talk, Humor, Music. It Entertains and Informs.

2 responses to “The Russian Love

  1. “We’ll meet again, don’t know where, don’t know when. But we’ll meet again some sunny day!”

  2. Pingback: The Russian Love | I-NETRADIO

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,335 other followers

