What Makes Us Jump For Joy in Life?

What Choices Should We Be Making in Our Lives? Finding Happiness Joy and Loving Ourselves

I-NETRADIO

What Makes Us Jump For Joy in Life?

Apr 29 Tues WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM James asks the Nichiren Buddhists: What Permission do you need to move forward? What do really have to Lose if you go for it? Are you making Choices for your story or for someone else’s? If Joy were the national currency, what kind of work would make you wealthy? Have you been the kind of Friend you’d want as one? Rosemarie, Bob and Anita give the answers 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY 9 PM Moscow 8 PM Kiev 6 PM London 10 AM Los Angeles 11 AM Phoenix 12 Noon Dallas

View original post

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: