One Woman’s Victory Over Evil

One Woman's Victory Over Evil

Mon June 16 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The second half of the story of Della Rita Rossetti. Overcoming the nightmare of physical, psychological and sexual abuse at the hands of psychotic men and finding the path to happiness and stability in a new world. Her sheer determination to never give up and to succeed against all odds. 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 1 PM PDT Los Angeles – 3 PM Dallas – 12 Midnight Moscow – 11 PM Kiev

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: