Friendship the Wellspring of Life

Friendship the Wellspring of Life

Tues June 17 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Is Friendship the Greatest Treasure of our Lives? Is it our Fulfillment? How do we make the Good Friends and Shed the Negative Ones? Nichiren Buddhism explores our search for Friendship with SGI members Bob, Rosemarie, and Anita at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 9 PM Moscow – 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: