The Liberal Left Democrat View of Immigration and America

July 3 Thursday WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM presents the Democrat, the Liberal, the Leftist view of Immigration, Children coming across the Border, Pres. Obama making progress by himself, executive orders, the Do- Nothing Republicans, and the reactionary Tea Party. 1,4,7,10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM PDT Los Angeles – 12 Noon Austin – 9 PM Moscow – 6 PM London – 2 AM (Fri) VLAT Vladivostok

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: