Blessed are you who hunger now for you shall be filled Luke 6:21

Thurs July 17 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  The Gospel of Luke and the Beatitudes “Blessed are you poor for yours is the kingdom of God.” Jesus’ Sermon in Judea  1, 4, 7, 10 Pm EDT – 10 Am Los Angeles – 12 Noon Dallas – 9 Pm Moscow – 6 Pm London –  11 AM Phoenix – 8 PM Jerusalembeatitudes 12

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: