What Drives Hispanic People to the USA and How do They Like it?

Fri July 18 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  Why LATIN and HISPANIC people are coming to America and how they are doing here with Elizabeth Alberty from Colombia and Miami and the media world. 1,4,7,10 PM EDT Miami – 11 AM Costa Rica, Nicaragua  – 2 PM Buenos Aires –  12 Noon Mexico City – 9 PM Moscowelizabeth 88

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: