Parents and Children Caring for Each Other WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tues Sept 30

Sept 30 Tues WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The Parent Child Relationship. Parents doing Good Things for their Children and Children doing Good Things for their Parents.  How Nichiren Buddhists try to make the Family Unit work. With Nerisa, Anita and Rosemarie 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Dusseldorf – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM MoscowParents Reading to Laughing Boy


James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: