Nerisa is Cooking on Martha’s Home Turf Long island New York Sat Nov 1 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

Nerisa Waterman Outcooks Martha Stewart on Long Island NY WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Sat Nov 1

Nov 1 Sat WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nerisa Waterman Goes Cooking in Long Island, New York starting with Long Island Iced Tea and Long Island Roasted Duck w/ Cranberry and Cabernet Sauce, Honey Wine Glazed Carrots, a Pear Tart and More – Recipes and Instruction at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Miami ā€“ 10 AM San Francisco ā€“ 6 PM London ā€“ 7 PM Copenhagen Amsterdam – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowcooking 4

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: