Let’s Go Christmas Shopping! – Great New Fun Gifts WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 6 Th

Thurs Nov 6 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  Takes You Christmas Shopping – Great New Fun Gifts 1,4,7,10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow – 7 PM Copenhagenchristmas 50

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

One response to “Let’s Go Christmas Shopping! – Great New Fun Gifts WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 6 Th

  1. Reblogged this on I-NETRADIO and commented:

    It’s Christmas Time – It’s Time for Fun Gifts http://WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Th Nov 6

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: