Lingerie Shoot With JL

Visionary. Artiste. Life Connoisseur.

What an exciting day for me. The satisfaction I derived in bringing out the inner model which had been hiding inside her. This chameleon is JL, who’s glimmer encouraged me want to put her in front of my camera. The twinkle in her eye, her vivacious spirit, the quiet confidence, all which appealed to me. Her hidden forte only to be unravelled now.

It’s my task to translate it all, on my camera. Shooting lingerie can go from class to crass in two seconds. I have to push the subject but real it in just to the right level. The styling, the pose, the angle, lighting, framing of the picture. There are a lot of considerations. My Aesthetic is not one of mans’ magazines. My task for the shoot is to make both men and women fall in love with her. Enough naughty and sex appeal, but not overtly desperate. For men to…

View original post 109 more words

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

