8 Things I Learned About Creativity And Ambition From Dori The Giant

2HelpfulGuys

I’ve never met most of my heroes, mentors, or anyone I look up to. I have only seen them on the other side of my computer screen or in the pages of their books.

Creative and ambitious people are hard to come by in real life.Without ever seeing this type of person face to face, it’s easy to understand why a lot of people don’t believe it’s possible to turn their ideas into reality. You think “I’ve never met anyone who has done it, so what are my chances?”

Well, I recently got the opportunity to meet someone who has shown me that we don’t just have to admire the stars, we can reach out and grab them.

Dori the Giant. A small girl with BIG ambition.

Home-made Galaxy Glasses. Portrait by Thomas Dagg. Click to see more.

When she agreed to an interview I was ecstatic. This was someone…

View original post 1,746 more words

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

