WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM with Nick Van Bloss Playing Beethoven – Week of Jan 26

Week of Jan 26 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  Every Day – NICK VAN BLOSS The Piano Virtuoso Straight From His Performance in Aventura, Miami, Florida –  Beethoven’s Piano Sonata 23 Appassionato and Sonata 28 4th Movement and More – 12 Noon 8 PM EST NY Miami – 5 PM London – 6 Pm Dusseldorf – 7 PM Kiev – 8 PM Moscow – 9 AM San Francisco Sacramento – 11 Am Sioux City Houstonnick 10

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: