WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Russia in Upheaval Russia in Decline Tues Feb 10

Tues Feb 10 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM our Signature Show “Springtime in Moscow” The World of Russia Today – Russian Citizens Moving to Manhattan Buying $20,000,000 Condominiums – What is Mr. Putin Up To? Plus More – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco, Sacramento – 12 Noon Austin, Sioux City – 6 PM London, Troon Ireland – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow – 4 AM (Wed) Vladivostok, Khabarovskru 7

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: