The Encounter

Englishphilia

It was quarter to 9 when I reached the metro station.As usual, a black tie hung loose around my neck, a dark brown leather briefcase in hand and to top it all, the haggard appearance of mine.The metro arrived within few minutes of my arrival at the station.The doors opened and I hastily got in, they slammed and the metro train moved.

      The compartment as usual was full of strangers.My lank black hair limped against my frowned forehead.There was a vacant seat next to the long handle of the door,without any further delay sat on it with triumphant looks because metros in Lucknow metros can be unexpectedly full of passengers anytime.As I glanced around, I saw a lady in her early 20s:Devon shire calm posture and a phlegmatic smile.Her ruby red lips and pink cheeks gleamed when she was humming some song.To be true, I was overwhelmed with her…

View original post 408 more words

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

