Unchallenging Chocolate Prookies

prettylittlelifters

MMMMM Prookies…..

I know what you’re thinking:
watcomp

Well that’s because I just coined the term right now because this is America and I do what I want. If I keep saying it one day it’ll probably end up in the dictionary anyway, like douchebaggery or listicle. No joke, go look it up on the Oxford dictionary website after you bake these, and sit there with a plate of prookies while you discover other ridiculous words you never knew were or hoped weren’t real words. Anyway I digest…

FullSizeRender (1)

These are Chocolate Prookies and that’s all you need to know. Ahhhemmm Oxford I’m right over here!

Dem Der Macros Per Prookie (makes 6): 107 Cals| 8.4g Protein| 8.3g carbs| 4g fat

These cookies came out cakey as opposed to crunchy or chewy (I have yet to find a protein powder cookie recipe that held true to the word “Chewy”…but that’s okay with…

View original post 262 more words

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

