It’s St. Patrick’s Day and We Have the Music of Yuliya Gorenman WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tuesday March 17

Happy St. Patrick’s Day To You!!!! Tuesday March 17, 2015 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The Classical Music Hour and Cristina Botnari Present Yuliya Gorenman  The Pianist Without Fear – One of the Most Exciting Beethoven Interpreters of Her Generation – 12 Noon and  8 PM EDT NY – 9 AM San Francisco – 4 PM London – 5 PM Copenhagen Berlin – 6 PM  Kiev – 7 PM  Moscowst patrick 10yuliya 4

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: