5 Things I’ve Learnt Being a Cooking Teacher

Eloises Edibles

Pasta Making

Coming up to my first year as a Cooking Teacher, I thought I would share with you on what I have learnt. I could list a million things through this blog (and I actually had originally started with a massive list) but looking through the items that I had written down, there was 5 key points I wanted to share with you.

Now to start off with, I believe that throughout our lives, we all inspire and teach people. Whether it be through our kids/family, your colleagues at work or through our friends, we all have something to say and information to contribute through our daily activities.

If you’ve ever had a passion for food or just really wanted to know what kind of key points you need getting into an industry that you can inspire foodies, then these are some things you need to know.

1. You don’t know food…

View original post 884 more words

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

