Putin Lavrov Peskov Cooking up Russian Stew WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM May 26 Tuesday

Tuesday May 26 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM All the News in Russia Today – What are Vladimir Putin, Mr. Peskov and Mr. Lavrov Saying Now? Our Signature Show “ Springtime in Moscow” 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY  Miami Brooklyn – 10 AM Seattle San Francisco Los Angeles – 12 Noon Minneapolis Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Berlin – 8 PM Moscow Kiev

Russian President Vladimir Putin (L) stands with Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov (R, front) and Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov (R, back) after peace talks on resolving the Ukrainian crisis in Minsk, February 12, 2015. The leaders of Germany, France, Russia and Ukraine have agreed a deal to end fighting in eastern Ukraine, participants at the summit talks said on Thursday.    REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko (BELARUS  - Tags: POLITICS)

Russian President Vladimir Putin (L) stands with Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov (R, front) and Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov (R, back) after peace talks on resolving the Ukrainian crisis in Minsk, February 12, 2015. The leaders of Germany, France, Russia and Ukraine have agreed a deal to end fighting in eastern Ukraine, participants at the summit talks said on Thursday. REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko (BELARUS – Tags: POLITICS)

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: