Natural Disasters Waiting to Happen WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed May 27

Wednesday May 27 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  NATURAL DISASTERS Where Will the Next Big One Hit? The Places That Wait for the Inevitable 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Miami Providence – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles Seattle – 12 Noon Minneapolis Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Denmark Germany – 8 PM Moscow Kievdisaster 29

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

2 responses to “Natural Disasters Waiting to Happen WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed May 27

  1. In the middle are the politicians with the authority to take action over climate change.

    Fighting for the attention of these pollies are climate scientists (on one side) and mega (polluting) corporations (on the other).

    In comparison, climate scientists have very little bargaining power and will probably lose.

    I made up an expression many years ago which is = = = “Those with expertise have no authority, and those with authority have no expertise”.

    Another way it can be summed up is in this cartoon . . .

    https://cartoonmick.wordpress.com/editorial-political/#jp-carousel-775

    Cheers
    Mick

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: