Jeanne est Jeune

Glorialana's Blog

Hello God!

Thank You for a beautiful meetings with a beautiful people on my Way. Today is a wonderful day because I have met and inspired by a French Woman. “Like a rose, a woman is a woman is a woman. And the French woman enjoys being just that,” said Veronique Vienne.

All my mornings are magic. As usual after my morning piano class and before my first cup of coffee I read something like “365 interesting facts”. I was stumbled by the fact of today: Jeanne Calment acted in a film at the age of 114 and gave up smoking at the age of 117!!!

“Jeanne est jeune” in French I named this post means “Jeanne is young”. I think Jeanne Calment as a truly French woman would love the compliment I said. By the way at age 121, she released her two CDs, one in French and another in…

View original post 405 more words

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

