REMAIN CALM; stock up on Hunter Valley 2014 reds – NOW!

The Wine Wankers

FRIENDS – I’ve recently returned from the Hunter Valley where I drank so much young Semillon, my teeth almost fell out!  But that’s a good thing – because I loves me some Hunter Semillon.  But forget that, because I know you guys are looking for one thing only – and that’s a red hot tip of what you should be buying.  And here it is – 2014 is being touted as the best Hunter Valley vintage since 1965; the year that put the Hunter on the map!  Early signs from Australia’s show circuit have also predicted this.  And because these wines are only hitting the shelves now – it is time to stock up!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-30566-1375450285-11 Pandemonium as crowds search for the last bottle of 2014 Hunter Valley Shiraz

View original post 546 more words

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Categories

