ISIS is on the Run in Syria and Iraq WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 30 Mon

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Mon Nov 30 – #ISIS is Losing the War and Can be Eradicated Through #Education #Gender-Equality #Freedom of #Religion 9,10, 11 AM 1,4,7,10 PM EDT NY – 6 AM San Francisco – 8 AM Chicago – 2 PM London – 5 PM Moscow

 

 

 

isis 635

Advertisements

About I-NETRADIO.COM

James Tuthill is the host of the internet talk radio station, WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM. We broadcast news, politics, world events, Russian, European and American news, romance, classical music, lifetime advice and every topic under the Sun. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM is heard around the clock around the world 24 hours a day 7 days a week and reaches every part of the globe that has an internet connection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: