Do Russians Hate Americans? WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tues Sept 15

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tues Sept 15 What do the RUSSIAN People Think of Americans and the USA? Who is Blaming Whom? 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Moscow Kievrussia 13

Categories