Muslims and Islam Come to America WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

Wed May 6 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The World of Islam has come to American Shores. Can We all Get Along? Can We Live with Harmony and Peace? Can We Enjoy a Civil Non-sectarian Government? Will Religion Consume All of Us? 7 and 10 PM EDT NY Miami – 4 and 7 PM San Francisco Los Angeles – 6 and 9 PM Chicago Dallas Sioux City – 12 Midnight 3 AM (Thursday) London – 1 AM and 4 AM (Thursday) Copenhagen Berlin – 2 AM and 5 AM (Thursdayislam 36) Moscow Kiev

Jesus is Born! WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Christmas Eve

Wednesday December 24 Christmas Eve WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  The Story of Christmas as Told in the Gospel of Luke – Jesus’ Birth in Vivid Detail – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY –  10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City -6 PM London – 7 PM Dusseldorf – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowjesus birth 8

St Paul to the Ephesians Comes Alive with Brother Jim WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

Fri Sept 26 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM St. Paul to the Ephesians  – Listen to the Words of Paul Come Alive With Brother Jim – Be Humble and Gentle – Christians Get Along With Each Other – Walk in Love 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM London –  7 PM Copenhagen and Dusseldorf   – 8 PM Kievpaul 43

Categories