Women Taking Over the Boardroom WWW.i-NETRADIO.COM Tuesday June 16

Tuesday June 16  WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  The Sexes: Women Battling Men in the Boardroom and Corporate Suite – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Miami Providence – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles – 12 Noon Sioux City – 6 PM London – 7 PM Germany Denmark – 8 PM Moscow Kievboardroom 6

Advertisements

Categories