Will Donald Trump be the Next President of the USA? WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed July 15

Wed July 15 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM #DONALD #TRUMP What Kind of a #Presidential Candidate Does He Make? Should He Be President of the #USA? What Would He Do as #President? 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles – 12 Noon Sioux City Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Berlin – 8 PM Kiev Moscow  donald 9

Advertisements

Categories