Merry Christmas From WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

@masha26111

to all our Listeners Around the World Stephen and Jamesxmas 6

Jesus is Born! WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Christmas Eve

Wednesday December 24 Christmas Eve WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  The Story of Christmas as Told in the Gospel of Luke – Jesus’ Birth in Vivid Detail – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY –  10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City -6 PM London – 7 PM Dusseldorf – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowjesus birth 8

Holiday Cooking and Recipes From Around the World WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Fri Dec 19

Fri Dec 19 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nerisa is COOKING Holiday and Christmas Creations in the Kitchen: Italian Lobster Fra Diavolo, Puerto Rican Egg Nog, Quebec Meat Pie, Norwegian Wafer Cookies, Christmas Rice with Balsamic and Apricots – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowchristmas cooking 4

Let’s Go Christmas Shopping! – Great New Fun Gifts WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 6 Th

Thurs Nov 6 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  Takes You Christmas Shopping – Great New Fun Gifts 1,4,7,10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow – 7 PM Copenhagenchristmas 50

The Meaning of Christmas – WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Dec. 27 Fri.

 

The Meaning of Christmas – WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Dec. 27 Fri..

 

Dec 27 Fri “The Meaning of Christmas and the Gospels of Luke and Matthew” as told by one of America’s Foremost Deacons. WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST 10 PM Moscow 6 PM London

Categories