It’s St. Patrick’s Day and We Have the Music of Yuliya Gorenman WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tuesday March 17

Happy St. Patrick’s Day To You!!!! Tuesday March 17, 2015 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The Classical Music Hour and Cristina Botnari Present Yuliya Gorenman  The Pianist Without Fear – One of the Most Exciting Beethoven Interpreters of Her Generation – 12 Noon and  8 PM EDT NY – 9 AM San Francisco – 4 PM London – 5 PM Copenhagen Berlin – 6 PM  Kiev – 7 PM  Moscowst patrick 10yuliya 4

Categories