Food Making Us Happy and Healthy WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Feb 20 Friday

Feb 20 Friday WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Food is a Pure and Wonderful Gift. Eating the Buddhist Way with Gratitude and Reverence, Healing and Serenity. Buddhists Love Food! With Rosemarie, Bob, Anita and Nerisa – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY Miami Boston – 10 AM San Francisco, Sacramento – 12 Noon Sioux City, Dallas – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM MoscowClose-up of a woman eating healthy food.

Advertisements

Categories