Muslims and Islam Come to America WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

Wed May 6 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The World of Islam has come to American Shores. Can We all Get Along? Can We Live with Harmony and Peace? Can We Enjoy a Civil Non-sectarian Government? Will Religion Consume All of Us? 7 and 10 PM EDT NY Miami – 4 and 7 PM San Francisco Los Angeles – 6 and 9 PM Chicago Dallas Sioux City – 12 Midnight 3 AM (Thursday) London – 1 AM and 4 AM (Thursday) Copenhagen Berlin – 2 AM and 5 AM (Thursdayislam 36) Moscow Kiev

Jewish People Targeted in Ukraine – Putin Wants All SE Ukraine

Jewish People Targeted in Ukraine – Putin Wants All SE Ukraine.

 

Mon Apr 21 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM English Speaking Russian Talk Radio Show, “Springtime in Moscow.” The Jews in Donetsk, Ukraine Being Targeted, Forced Registration, Fine, Possible Deportation Confiscation of Property; Ukraine Kills 3 pro-Russian Activists; Effect of Ukraine on Germany and US; Russian Agreement with US and EU ignored and ridiculed; Putin seeks New Russia in SE Ukraine a  “Novorossiya” and Moves to Tighten his Rule over Russia; Snowden and Putin Engage in Charade on Russian TV 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY 9 PM Moscow 8 PM Kiev 6 PM London. With Vitaly formerly w/ BBC

The Tsar and the Bolsheviks

The Tsar and the Bolsheviks.WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Aug. 1 Thurs. US Navy Capt. and Dr. Lee Mandel on his book “Moryak,”takes us on a journey through Tsar Nicholas’ reign, and a Russian-Jewish US naval officer, the son of a Russian rabbi, in Russia on a US mission to snatch the Tsar, his imprisonment on Solovetsky Island, he dominates the other prisoners, the Bolsheviks recruit him, he becomes the head of Lenin’s security, and the leader of a rescue mission to save the Romanovs. Lee wonders: What has Russia done with its great potential? Some of the story has the feel of an auto-biography. Lee Mandel narrates the story of personal family experiences and the story of a nation. 1, 4,7,10 PM NY time 9 PM and 12 Midnight Moscow.

Categories