WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Russia in Upheaval Russia in Decline Tues Feb 10

Tues Feb 10 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM our Signature Show “Springtime in Moscow” The World of Russia Today – Russian Citizens Moving to Manhattan Buying $20,000,000 Condominiums – What is Mr. Putin Up To? Plus More – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco, Sacramento – 12 Noon Austin, Sioux City – 6 PM London, Troon Ireland – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow – 4 AM (Wed) Vladivostok, Khabarovskru 7

Categories