Great Peruvian Cooking Recipes Sat Sun Oct 25,26 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

Sat Sun Oct 25,26 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Cooking Peruvian with Nerisa Waterman in the I-NETRADIO Studio starting with a Pisco Sour, and loving Coca Cola Chicken, and Mahi Mahi in a Lime Citrus Marinade.   Great Recipes that Transport You to Lima, Peru – with Robert Delooze at 1,4,7,10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco –  12 NOON Lima Peru – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Berlin 8 PM Kiev 9 PM Moscowperu 27

Advertisements

Categories