Natural Disasters Waiting to Happen WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed May 27

Wednesday May 27 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  NATURAL DISASTERS Where Will the Next Big One Hit? The Places That Wait for the Inevitable 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Miami Providence – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles Seattle – 12 Noon Minneapolis Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Denmark Germany – 8 PM Moscow Kievdisaster 29

Advertisements

Categories