WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM RUSSIA: A Standard of Living in Steep Decline Fri Aug 21

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Friday Aug 21 Russia: The Economy is Getting Interesting. The Standard of Living is Changing. What do People Think of Mr. Putin? Find Out Everything at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco Sacramento – 12 Noon Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Moscow Kievputin 1003

Advertisements

Categories