Giving of Yourself, Your Time, Your Possessions WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tues Nov 18

Tues Nov 18 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Giving Sharing and Generosity- Letting Go of Stuff and Feeling Good About It. 1, 4, 7, 10, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City- 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow with SGI members Bob, Rosemarie Anita and Nerisadeborah johnson

Advertisements

Categories