Ted Nugent’s Wife Shemane Takes Us to Happy

Thursday Dec 18 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  Shemane Nugent, Author, TV Producer, Filmmaker and the wife of Legendary Rock ‘n Roll Guitarist Ted Nugent, the Motor City Mad Man, comes on the show talking about her new book “4 Minutes a Day, Rock ‘n Roll Your Way to HAPPY” – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY, Quito – 10 AM San Francisco- 12 Noon Dallas – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowshemane 78

Advertisements

Categories