Making the Best of Your Life Everyday WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed Aug 12 – Dealing with Life’s Problems Without Despair – Making the  Best of Your Life Everyday – Making Your Life Good – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 12 Noon Chicago Sioux City – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Moscow Kievcristi

Advertisements

SUCCESS It’s Right There in Front of You! WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Thurs April 9

April 9 Thursday WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nerisa Waterman and James Tuthill Discuss 7 Psychologists 7 Secrets to SUCCESS: Confidence, Authenticity, Socializing, Passion, Perseverance, Patience, and LOVE All at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles – 12 Noon Dallas Sioux City – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Berlin – 8 PM Moscow Kievsuccess 11

Stocks With Excellent Fundamentals – The Keys to Wall Street Success Mon Feb 2 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Mon Feb. 2 Wall Street Week Where We Give You the Top Stock Buy Recommendations from 5 Wall Street Analysts at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 San Francisco Sacramento –  12 Noon Sioux City Houston – 11 AM Phoenix – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow  – Boeing Alone Should Make you a Profit for the Week Plus Many More!!victory 16

INSPIRATION With it We Can Do Anything WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 4 Tues

Tues Nov 4 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM INSPIRATION How to Conquer Our Fears, Find Hope, Move Forward. “Winning is not everything but making the effort to win is.” Vince Lombardi “Winter Always Turns into Spring” Nichiren Daishonin 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowinspiration 45

Irwin Dubinsky’s 12 Qualities For Success

Irwin Dubinsky’s 12 Qualities For Success.

 

Irwin Dubinsky’s 12 qualities that lead to success. What you need to know to make it in life. Russian girl comes to Los Angeles and follows the 12 point plan. Oct. 29 Tues. 1, 4, 7, 10 PM NY 9 PM and 12 midnight Moscow WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

Mr. Ikeda, Nichiren, Nam Myoho Renge Kyo, Buddhism- Mastering the Mind

Mr. Ikeda, Nichiren, Nam Myoho Renge Kyo, Buddhism- Mastering the Mind.

 

Mr. Ikeda, SGI and Nichiren: Living a life of great good; developing inner strength and fortitude; becoming the masters of our own minds. With SGI members Rosemarie J. Ferrer and Bob Holmes. Fri Sept 13- 4 times during the afternoon and evening- Sat and Sun. Sept 14 and 15 morning, afternoon and evening WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Listen in to a great discussion!

Get out of the trap, get unstuck!!

Get out of the trap, get unstuck!!.

 

Get UN-STUCK in life: identify the TRAP, reassess your life, reinvent yourself, eliminate distractions, play hard-ball, give it everything you’ve got, ask what you can give to the world . It’s not easy- it takes brains, will-power, determination. But Author, Deborah Johnson, can show you how to escape loneliness, isolation, abandonment and confusion. Monday Sept. 9 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM NY -3 Los Angeles + 8 Moscow

Resart Your Life- Get Unstuck!! Author Deborah Johnson has 7 steps on the way to turning things around and getting out of the trap!!

Resart Your Life- Get Un-

stuck!! Author Deborah Johnson has 7 steps on the way to turning things around and getting out of the trap!!.

 

Get UN-STUCK in life: identify the TRAP, reassess your life, reinvent yourself, eliminate distractions, play hard-ball, give it everything you’ve got, ask what you can give to the world . It’s not easy- it takes brains, will-power, determination. But Author, Deborah Johnson, can show you how to escape loneliness, isolation, abandonment and confusion. Monday Sept. 9 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM NY -3 Los Angeles + 8 Moscow

 

Diasaku Ikeda – Women are the Nurturers and Givers of Life

Diasaku Ikeda – Women are the Nurturers and Givers of Life.

 

 

Women are, in my view, natural peacemakers. As givers and nurturers of life, through their focus on human relationships and their engagement with the demanding work of raising children and protecting family life, they develop a deep sense of empathy that cuts through to underlying human realities.

Daisaku Ikeda

 

 

Who brings us into this world?

Nurturing us

Raising us up like little flowers

Who seed in the ground

Sprouting up

To become the beautiful blossoms

That fill the world

Doing good for others

Making the world a better place

 

Yes it is a woman

Who plants the seed

And watches it rise out of the ground

To become a soul and a heart

Spreading joy throughout the world

 

 

To women we owe everything

 

 

James Tucci

Author of the novel “One Good Daughter”

Miami, Florida

 

Listen to James Tucci and Rosemarie J. Ferrerr on the “ Buddha Beat” each week on www.i-netradio.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ikeda, SGI and Nichiren Buddhism- Life Success, Difficulties

Mr. Ikeda, SGI and Nichiren Buddhism- Life Success, Difficulties.

 

Human society is made up of people who have met success and those who have not. No one knows for sure whether their life will be blessed by fortune or burdened by fate. The elation of triumph is short-lived, but those who understand that every setback, too, is only temporary and who continue to make steady efforts with confidence and conviction, can achieve truly great things. Ultimately, victory comes from never giving in to defeat.

 

President Ikeda writes on ” Success”

 

Hear a discussion about Mr. Ikeda’s writings about Life, Success and Difficulties. Today, Sunday Sept.1 on http://www.i-netradio.com at 2 and 8 PM NY time 10 PM Moscow time. Two SGI members, Bob and Rosemarie, apply Mr. Ikeda, Nichiren and SGI to today’s world.

Categories