Russia Creating Chaos in the World WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM April 29 Wed

Wed April 29 2015 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  We are Back from New York with a Brand New Show: Russia in the World Today – Submarines in Finland – Russia Seizes Poroshenko’s Candy Factory – Russia Space Ship Spins out of Control – Russia Hacks Obama – 2nd Half of the Show – Perpetual Summer Around the World Where Every Month is Summer by Traveling the Globe – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles – 12 Noon Chicago Dallas Sioux City – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Dusseldorf – 8 PM Kiev Moscowputin 1021

Advertisements

THAILAND – Food Cooking Recipes Instructions WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 14 Fri

Nov 14 Fri WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM We Go COOKING with Nerisa Waterman THAI style. Chicken Peanut Pizza, Raisin Red Pepper Salad, Lime Marinated Minced Meat,  Citrus Chile Pepper Vodka with Pineapple and Cranberry Juice, Coconut Crème Caramel Dessert and more, 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City – 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowthai 2

Categories