Sex and the City WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Sept 9 Wed

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM WED Aug 9 – Sex and the City – Did the Show Lie To Women, Misinform Themsarah 13…and Men Too? Find out at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 12 Noon Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Moscow Kiev

Advertisements

Tammy George and a FOX NEWS Commentary on America Today WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 12 Wed.

Wed Nov 12 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tammy George with a FOX NEWS View of America Today. The Fox from Montgomery, Ala. Comments on Everything From Obama to Divorce to Foreign Wars at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City – 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowalabama 2fox 7

Tracy Lynn- Toronto Lady

Tracy Lynn- Toronto Lady.

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  Tues Aug. 6  Tracy Lynn, Toronto T.V. personality, anchor, reporter, producer talks about : Advice for females on watching and enjoying football; fashionable shoes, clothing, trends, essentials; Opening Hearts for a little 8 year old girl; How to navigate and succeed in social media, increase brand awareness; And her life in the limelight. Tracy Lynn is the energy of Canada!!   1, 4,7,10 PM NY time 9 PM and 12 Midnight Moscow

Categories