Putin Assad and Syria An Interesting Mix WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed Sept 23

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Sept 23 Wed – #RUSSIA Moves into #Syria Seeks #MiddleEast Foothold with #Assad – Is #Putin Getting into a Quagmire? 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM San Francisco Sacramento – 12 Noon Sioux City – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Moscow Kievputin syria 3

Categories