Why is Russia Banning Movies and Underwear?

Why is Russia Banning Movies and Underwear?

Mon June 23 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM English Speaking Russian Talk Radio: Why is Russia Banning high heels, canvas sneakers, ballet flats and lace underwear (We are not kidding!)? Is Russia Supplying Eastern Ukraine Separatists? Ukraine and Russia Cry Fascism! Why Did Russian Authorities Ban Movie with Lesbian scene? Is Russia and Gazprom Cutting Off Ukraine’s Oil? And more with Ivan from Moscow 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Р9 PM Moscow Р8 PM Kiev Р6 PM London Р10 AM San Francisco and Sacramento

Advertisements

Categories