BROOKLYN NY Where the World Comes Together WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM June 9 Tues

The For All of Where Everything in the Happens Every Day June 9 Tues 1,4,7,10 PM EDT  10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles 12 Noon Sioux City Detroit Chicago 6 PM London 7 PM Dusseldorf Stockholm 8 Pm Moscow Kievbrooklyn 3

Advertisements

It’s Spring in Russia and V.V. Putin is President WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Mon May 18

Monday May 18 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Springtime in Moscow – The State of RUSSIA Today – We Tell You Everything 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 8 PM Moscow Kiev – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM Londonspring 22

Mikhail in Moscow – Russia Today – People Places Music WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Th Oct 2

Oct 2 Thursday WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  Springtime in Moscow w/ Recording Artist Mikhail Zagot in Moscow: Russian Life Today: People, Places,   and Mikhail’s song “Masquerade.” 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Dusseldorf – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowmikhail 147

Categories