John the Baptist Together with Jesus

John the Baptist Together with Jesus

Fri June 13 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Christian Talk Radio Show – The Story of Jesus and John the Baptist – The Gospel of John 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 6 PM London – 9 PM Moscow

Islam and the World Around It

Islam and the World Around It

May 16 Fri WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Islam Today – News in the Muslim World: The Laws of Western Countries and Islamic Sharia Laws; Boko Haram in Nigeria has nothing to do with Islam; Generosity, a noble trait of Islam; Sudan courts say chose Islam over Christianity or death; Theater production The Cluster of Lights celebrating Islam, and much more 1, 4,7,10 PM EDT NY 6 PM London 8 PM AST Riyadh

Categories