Yuliya Gorenman Intrepid Pianist Beethoven Virtuoso WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Moday March 16

This Evening Monday March 16, 2015 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The Classical Music Hour and Cristina Botnari Present Yuliya Gorenman  The Pianist Without Fear – One of the Most Exciting Beethoven Interpreters of Her Generation – 8 PM EDT NY – 5 PM San Francisco – 12 Midnight London – 1 AM (Tues) Copenhagen Berlin – 2 Am (Tues) Kiev – 3 AM (Tues) Moscowyuliya 4

Advertisements

The Classical Music Hour WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nov 17-21 Mon-Fri

Nov 17-21 Mon-Fri WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Cristina Botnari presents Nimrod Borenstein, one of the world’s truly great composers with a worldwide following with performances throughout Europe, Canada, Australia, Japan, Israel and the U.S.A. His works have received hugely enthusiastic reviews, becoming part of the repertoire of many ensembles and orchestras. His pieces include orchestral and chamber music as well as vocal and solo instrumental pieces. The Classical Music Hour At 12 Noon and 8 PM EST NY – 9 AM San Francisco – 5 PM London – 6 PM Copenhagen – 7 PM Kiev – 8 PM Moscowcristina 192bornstein 2

Leonid Sushansky Virtuoso Violinist

Leonid Sushansky Virtuoso Violinist

Thurs May 1 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Cristina Botnari introduces violinist Leonid Sushansky and we play his music. NPR said, “He plays with so much heart it makes you want to cry.” “A virtuoso.” 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY and Washington 10 AM PDT LA 6 PM London 9 PM Moscow 6 PM Dusseldorf

The Genius of the Violinist Leopold Auer

The Genius of the Violinist Leopold Auer

Fri Mar 21 – Classical Music with Alla Aranovskaya talking about the extraordinary virtuoso violinist, Leopold Auer, and we play his Music on WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY 5 PM London 6 PM Berlin 9 PM Moscow. Auer was at the St. Petersburg Conservatory 49 Years. A brilliant violinist, teacher, conductor and composer.

Categories