People Tweet the Funniest Craziest Things WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM May 19 Tuesday

Tuesday May 19 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The Funniest TWEETS of the Last Week – People Tweet the Craziest Things with Michael Persoon formerly w/ CBS Radio and the Buzz 103.1 – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Miami Providence – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles – 12 Noon Sioux City Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Berlin – 8 PM Moscow Kievtweet 7

Advertisements

Video Voyeurism: Men With Cameras in their Shoes Going Upskirt????

Mon Aug 25 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM America’s Odd and Wacky News: Grandmother Tackles fugitive Criminal; Naked Man Carrying Sword Chases Neighbors; Man Tries to Fight Fire Hydrant; Life-Size Obama Statue Stolen and Returned; School Girl Dyes Hair Color of Stop Sign; Man Films Woman with Camera in Shoe; 1,4,7,10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 9 PM Moscow – 12 Noon Dallas

Is Florida the Craziest Funniest State in America?

Mon Aug 4 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The Strange State of Florida: Wild Crazy Zany News from the Sunshine State. Man Flies from Havana to Miami with 16 Birds Inside his Pants and many more stories. 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 6 PM London – 7 PM  Dusseldorf – 8 PM Kiev- 9 PM Moscowbirds 11

Categories