Inside America Today – Foods That Hurt You, Guns in Airports, UFO’s, Russian Spies WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed Jan 28

Jan 28 Wed WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tammy George Takes Us Inside America Today. Guns, Hand Grenades, Knives Showing up at Airports – Russian Spies in NY Banks – UFO’s Over Massachusetts Sending Landing Craft – “Healthy Foods” That are Actually Bad for You –  All the Wrong Ways to Lose Weight – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY Boston Miami – 10 AM San Francisco- 12 Noon Sioux City Iowa – 6 PM London – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowamerica 109bad food 13tsa

The NRA Hates Smart Guns. Why? They Make Sense!

Wed July 9 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tammy George and James Tuthill look at: SMART GUNS Only the Owner can Fire them – the NRA Hates them; Should Foreigners stay in their countries to change things or give up and run to the USA? Should a Mental Illness Patient be able to see and read his or her therapist’s notes? Should Congress spend money on Roads and guarantee Foreign Payments on USA Made Products? 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT – 12 Noon Dallas – 10 AM Los Angeles – 9 PM Moscow – 6 PM Londonobama

Jackson Pollock and Other Americans

Jackson Pollock and Other Americans

Fri June 20 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Richard Lawson Political Pundit from Texas: Was OJ Really Guilty? Should Art be accessible to everybody? Was Jackson Pollock a Genius? Is Obama really trying to take away our Guns? Should American Soldiers die for other countries? Reducing the power of the Vested Interests. 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angles – 12 Noon Dallas – 11 AM Phoenix – 9 PM Moscow – 6 PM London

Is There Any Justice in the World Today?

Is There Any Justice in the World Today?

Wed May 7 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tammy and James look at Donald Sterling’s tape on black people; Woman arrested on Virgin Air for having sex; Is Oscar Pistorius guilty? Pussy Riot at Post-White House party; Islamists selling girls in Nigeria; Female Russian Bartender gets 2.5 M in New York Verdict for sex abuse; No public guns in New Jersey; Christian Public Prayers in New York. 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT 10 AM PDT LA 12 Noon Dallas 11 AM Phoenix 6 PM London 9 PM Moscow

Religious Freedom v. Womens’ Rights – Obamacare and the Pope

Religious  Freedom v. Womens' Rights - Obamacare and the Pope

Wed Apr 2 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tammy George and the CONSERVATIVE Army: Harry Reid’s Granddaughter Gets a Windfall; 100,000 New Health Codes in USA; Obama , the Pope, Contraception, and Obamacare; Georgia’s Guns Everywhere Law – Schools, Churches, Bars; NSA and Jimmy Carter’s Emails Much More 1,4,7,10 PM EDT NY 10 AM PDT LA 12 Noon Dallas

Obama Clown Mask, Right or Wrong?

Obama Clown Mask, Right or Wrong?

Was The clown mask disrespectful?

Christian Prayers at city council meetings, Obama and the rodeo clown, Abortion and Obama-care, Solar panels on the White House, Paul- Christie feud, Gun Control for felons and mentally ill, and much more on Thurs, Aug. 22 on http://www.i-netradio.com at 1, 4,7,10 PM NY time with Jake and Mike giving their commentary.

America: Good-Bad Right or Wrong

America: Good-Bad Right or WrongWWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Mon. Aug. 5 Are things Wrong or Right with the United States? The patriots, Jake and Mike, voice their opinions. Does Racism exist? Do people think that America is the only country on the planet? Are violence and guns hurting America? Does America need a welfare system? Tune in at 1,4,7,10 PM NY time and 9 PM and 12 Midnight Moscow WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

America: Good-Bad Right or Wrong

America: Good-Bad Right or Wrong

http://WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Mon. Aug. 5 Are things Wrong or Right with the United States? The patriots, Jake and Mike, voice their opinions. Does Racism exist? Do people think that America is the only country on the planet? Are violence and guns hurting America? Does America need a welfare system? Tune in at 1,4,7,10 PM NY time and 9 PM and 12 Midnight Moscow http://WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM

Categories