Parents and Children Caring for Each Other WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Tues Sept 30

Sept 30 Tues WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The Parent Child Relationship. Parents doing Good Things for their Children and Children doing Good Things for their Parents.  How Nichiren Buddhists try to make the Family Unit work. With Nerisa, Anita and Rosemarie 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM Los Angeles – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Dusseldorf – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM MoscowParents Reading to Laughing Boy

Advertisements

Categories