Nerisa Cooks Prince Sings Th May 5 I-NETRADIO.COM

I-NETRADIO.COM Th May 5 Nerisa #Waterman With Tips for #Mother‘s Day #Cooking for #Kids Plus the #Music of #Prince 9,10,11 AM 1,4,7,10 PM EDT

Super Bowl XLI - Indianapolis Colts vs Chicago Bears - Halftime Show

Prince performs at half time during Super Bowl XLI between the Indianapolis Colts and Chicago Bears at Dolphins Stadium in Miami, Florida on February 4, 2007. (Photo by Theo Wargo/WireImage)

Entering the Home of the Free Illegally WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Th Oct 22

WWW. I-NETRADIO.COM – Thurs Oct 22 – Journalist Nerisa Waterman interviews Author Jacintha Griffith about the new novel “Coveting the Dream.” Denied an entry visa a woman enters the US illegally to be reunited in love. 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NYjacintha

Cooking Cuban Cuisine Food Ingredients Recipes WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Fri Jan 9

Fri Jan 9 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Cooking Cuban with Nerisa – Cuban Paella, Cuban Sandwich, Cuban Caramel Custard , Cuban Ropa Viejo, Cuban Everything!!!  1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 12 Noon Sioux City – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM London – 8 Pm Kiev 9 Pm Moscow – Ingredients, Directions, Recipes All Cuban

cuba 10

Holiday Cooking and Recipes From Around the World WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Fri Dec 19

Fri Dec 19 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nerisa is COOKING Holiday and Christmas Creations in the Kitchen: Italian Lobster Fra Diavolo, Puerto Rican Egg Nog, Quebec Meat Pie, Norwegian Wafer Cookies, Christmas Rice with Balsamic and Apricots – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY – 10 AM San Francisco – 12 Noon Sioux City – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscowchristmas cooking 4

Categories