The Wild and Woolly World of Russia WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Aug 4 Tues

Aug 4 Tues WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM The #World of# RUSSIA: #Peskov’s $2,000,000 Wedding; #Litvinenko #Poisoned by #Putin’s Henchmen; #Soviet Memories; More #USA Sanctions; Putin Blocks Downed #Airplane #Investigation – 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT #NY – 8 PM #Moscow #Kiev – 7 PM #Copenhagen – 10 AM #SanFrancisco – 12 Noon #SiouxCity – 6 PM #Londonputin 780

Putin Lavrov Peskov Cooking up Russian Stew WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM May 26 Tuesday

Tuesday May 26 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM All the News in Russia Today – What are Vladimir Putin, Mr. Peskov and Mr. Lavrov Saying Now? Our Signature Show “ Springtime in Moscow” 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY  Miami Brooklyn – 10 AM Seattle San Francisco Los Angeles – 12 Noon Minneapolis Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Berlin – 8 PM Moscow Kiev

Russian President Vladimir Putin (L) stands with Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov (R, front) and Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov (R, back) after peace talks on resolving the Ukrainian crisis in Minsk, February 12, 2015. The leaders of Germany, France, Russia and Ukraine have agreed a deal to end fighting in eastern Ukraine, participants at the summit talks said on Thursday.    REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko (BELARUS  - Tags: POLITICS)

Russian President Vladimir Putin (L) stands with Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov (R, front) and Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov (R, back) after peace talks on resolving the Ukrainian crisis in Minsk, February 12, 2015. The leaders of Germany, France, Russia and Ukraine have agreed a deal to end fighting in eastern Ukraine, participants at the summit talks said on Thursday. REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko (BELARUS – Tags: POLITICS)

Categories